Menu

Music

Thu 18 Jan 2018

Gotye joins the one billion club

Gotye is now the third Australian artist to reach one billion views of a music video on You Tube. However he’s not made any money from his You Tube channel.

Mon 15 Jan 2018

Kylie’s comeback single about death

KYLIE Minogue is launching her comeback — with a song about death. The pop princess was set to release her most personal record to date after splitting from love...

Fri 12 Jan 2018

“I freaked out at Nicole Kidman”

His new song My My My! is already No. 4 on the iTunes worldwide chart, now Troye Sivan chats about freaking out on the set of his new movie starring Nicole Kidman

Thu 11 Jan 2018

Wed 10 Jan 2018

Fri 5 Jan 2018

Thu 4 Jan 2018

Wed 3 Jan 2018

The big albums coming in 2018

Already looking forward to new music in 2018? We’ve got you sorted, from Kylie going country to one of Obama’s favourites.

Tue 2 Jan 2018

Mon 1 Jan 2018

Sat 30 Dec 2017

Fri 29 Dec 2017

Wed 27 Dec 2017