Menu

Music

Wed 15 Nov 2017

Mon 13 Nov 2017

Sat 11 Nov 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017

Thu 9 Nov 2017

Harry Styles to perform at ARIAs

HARRY Styles will bring the international X factor to the 2017 ARIA Awards. But after his recent stage slip-ups, he’ll be hoping fans leave the Kiwi fruit at home....

Wed 8 Nov 2017

Tue 7 Nov 2017

Thu 2 Nov 2017

Tue 31 Oct 2017

Sun 29 Oct 2017

Thu 26 Oct 2017

Wed 25 Oct 2017

Bachelorette hunk readies debut single

THE Bachelorette’s mega hunk Apollo is about to drop his debut single just in time for finale week. Based on the cover art, it should be... interesting.

Boy George & George Michael duet

THIRTY years ago Boy George and George Michael recorded a duet. However one of the pop superstars was a perfectionist and shelved it.