Travel Videos

Sat 13 Oct 2018

VIDEO: A brush with graceful giants in Mexico

VIDEO: A brush with graceful...

Whale sharks frequent the waters off Isla Mujeres in Mexico between May and September but are most prolific in July and August.

TIMELAPSE: Take a golf cart ride around Isla Mujeres

TIMELAPSE: Take a golf cart ride...

Isla Mujeres is a small island off the western coast of Mexico, a short ferry ride from Cancun.

VIDEO: Fish make a home among the people

VIDEO: Fish make a home among the...

The Underwater Museum of Art (MUSA) off the coast of Isla Mujeres is full of interesting statues, made all the more interesting with the fish making the art their...

Wed 12 Sep 2018

New airport security measures

New airport security measures

Security overhaul means domestic airline passengers must show identification if asked. Source: Sunrise

Fri 3 Aug 2018

New Golden Bridge hands in Vietnam has everyone talking

New Golden Bridge hands in Vietnam...

New Golden Bridge hands in Vietnam has everyone talking

Fri 29 Jun 2018

Holiday chaos as Mt Agung erupts

Holiday chaos as Mt Agung erupts...

Bali holiday plans for Australian tourists are in chaos.

Tue 19 Jun 2018

The blue waters of The Maldives

The blue waters of The Maldives

Spectacular views of a spactacular location.

Thu 7 Jun 2018

Windowless planes are coming

Windowless planes are coming

"The aircraft could fly faster, they’ll burn far less fuel and fly higher.”

Wed 6 Jun 2018

Plane left ruined after horror flight

Plane left ruined after horror...

Dramatic pictures show damaged plane after terrifying hailstorm.

Thu 31 May 2018

When tobogganing goes wrong

When tobogganing goes wrong

Steering isn't the best quality of a toboggan.

Thu 17 May 2018

Henna tattoo warning

Henna tattoo warning

Not all henna tattoos are the same.

Fri 4 May 2018

NZ tourism recycles Aussie campaign

NZ tourism recycles Aussie...

Kiwi Prime Minister Jacinda Ardern and Rhys Darby have taken a swipe at Australia with a cheeky advertisement.

Mon 30 Apr 2018

The risks of Air BnB

The risks of Air BnB

Not all renters leave it as they found it.

Thu 26 Apr 2018

How to fly for free

How to fly for free

How best to use your frequent flyer points.

Thu 12 Apr 2018

Vanlife is sweeping Australia

Vanlife is sweeping Australia

More and more young couples are taking to the roads in vans to explore the country.

Wed 21 Mar 2018

Young family follow their travel dream

Young family follow their travel...

Family documents their journey online as "One day we should"

Fri 16 Mar 2018

Luxury Megayacht

Luxury Megayacht

Italian designed luxury for $750,000 a week.

Thu 15 Mar 2018

The security in our passport

The security in our passport

Australian passports are now virtually impossible to forge.

Wed 14 Mar 2018

United apologises after dog dies on flight

United apologises after dog dies...

Flight attendant insists dog flies in overhead locker.

$93 million stretch for cruise ship

$93 million stretch for cruise...

Extraordinary effort to extend cruise ship by 15 metres.

Newer Older